Executive Committee

 

President

 

Secretary General

Professor Markus Hecker
Institute of Physiology and Pathophysiology
Heidelberg University
Im Neuenheimer Feld 326
69120 Heidelberg
Germany
Tel: +49 6221 54-4036
        (secretary: -4035)
Fax: +49 6221 54-4038
hecker@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de
  Bayram Yilmaz Professor Dr. Bayram Yılmaz
Yeditepe University
Faculty of Medicine
Head of Department of Physiology
Kayisdagi cad. Atasehir
34755, Istanbul
Turkey
Tel: +90 216 5780675
Fax: +90 216 5780575
bayram2353@yahoo.com

President-Elect

 

Treasurer

Professor Susan Wray
University of Liverpool
Institute of Translational Medicine
Department of Cellular and Molecular Physiology
Liverpool Women's Hospital
University Dept. 1st Floor
Crown Street
Liverpool, L8 7SS, UK
tel +44 151 794 5306/5329
fax +44 151 794 5321
s.wray@liv.ac.uk
  Professor William (Bill) Louch
Institute for Experimental Medical Research
Oslo University
Hospital Ullevaal
Kirkeveien 166, Building 7
0407 Oslo
Norway
Tel: +47 23 016 793
w.e.louch@medisin.uio.no 

Member

 

Member

Professor Robert Zorec
Institute of Pathophysiology
Medical Faculty
University of Ljubljana
Zaloška cesta 4
1000 LJUBLJANA
Slovenia
Tel.: +386 1 543 7080
robert.zorec@mf.uni-lj.si

 

Professor Lena Eliasson
Department of Clinical Sciences
Faculty of Medicine
Lund University
Jan Waldenströms gata 35
SE 205 02 Malmö
Sweden
Tel.: +46 40 39 1153
lena.eliasson@med.lu.se 

 

MEMBER AREA

Username
Password

Warning: require_once(hata_mesajlari.php): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/fepsorg/public_html/footer.php on line 138

Fatal error: require_once(): Failed opening required 'hata_mesajlari.php' (include_path='.:/opt/alt/php54/usr/share/pear:/opt/alt/php54/usr/share/php') in /home/fepsorg/public_html/footer.php on line 138